3 Spots Left

Only 3 Spots Left For 100% Success Tutoring!

With the summer approaching, now is the best time to begin studying for your August SAT. The best part, however, is you can get one on one SAT tutoring that does NOT get int he way of your summer plans. Did I mention this tutoring package comes with a lot of free stuff, and has a 100% success rate in SAT score improvement?!

After tutoring 100+ students, 10 million views across Youtube, and thousands of positive reviews on my various SAT material, I decided to launch a premium tutoring program this year. The premium tutoring package, which has made every student thus far score AT LEAST a 1420 on the SAT, consists of the following:

  • 20 one on one lessons with me (Ritesh here by the way đź‘‹ )

  • Free SAT Course Bundle (math and reading courses included)

  • Free SAT Math Notes

  • Free Learnq.ai pass

  • 24/7 assistance

  • Customized study plan

  • 100% refund if no score improvement is shown*

    • That’s how confident I am that your score WILL improve

The tutoring package is a one time payment of $2400 but can also be broken down as weekly payments đź‘Ť . IF you are a newsletter member, then you can get a 10% discount on the package. Please note: With the high demand to be a part of this premium tutoring package, I can only take on 3 more students as I want to ensure maximum quality for my students. The next cohort will start in September, so if you do not become a student now you will have to wait past the august SAT. Do not hesitate!

If you are interested in receiving my tutoring and guaranteeing yourself score improvement then be sure to email me @[email protected] with header “I’m interested to boost my SAT score”! See you there!

* Refunds are based on Ritesh’s discretion as students must attend sessions, do assigned work, be willing to improve their score, take practice tests, etc. Students who do all of this and show no improvement on practice SATs or real SATs, for math or english, will be given a 100% refund. As of June 2023, this program has a 100% success rate, so no worries 👍